## Official Recapitulation General Election

The County Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the County of Jackson, Mississippi on the 2nd day of November 2021

We, the undersigned Election Commission, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of a General Election held on the 2nd day of November 2021, in the County of Jackson, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this  $\frac{10^{-11}}{10^{-11}}$  day of November 2021.

The County of Jackson, Mississippi.

District 1 - Election Commissioner

District 2 Election Commissioner

District 3 - Election Commissioner

District 4 - Election Commissioner

District 5 - Election Commissioner

By Gabriel D. May at 8:51 am, Nov 10, 2021

Official Recapitulation 2021 General and Special Election	county b	The County Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.									
	Names_	of Election Pr	ecincts			·					
Votes cast in the County of Jackson, Mississ on the 2nd day of November 2021	ippi		au		ist Church	states	v		Street	leave	
	Escatawpa	Fair	Fontainebleau	Gautier	Grace Baptist Church	Gulf Park Estates	Hickory Hills	Hwý 57	Jefferson S	North Vancleave	Pinecrest
Supervisor District 02-Member Boa Supervisors Dist											
Sherwood Bradford Sr.		13 7:	ı x	X	Х	X	X	X	101	x	0
Mitch Ellerby		5 10:	3 X	Х	Х	х	Х	х	132	X	1
Richard McBride		0 7	7 X	Х	Х	х	X	X	3	Х	0
Ennit Morris		23 110	X	X	X	х	Х	х	120	Х	7
John Mosley Jr.		70 7:	ı x	Х	X	Х	х	х	86	Х	2
Justice Court District 02-Justice Court 3	ludge :rict 2										
Karen Payne Fountain		X 174	4 X	125	X	X	X	X	189	x	x
Terrence Packer		X 12!	5 X	36	X	х	Х	х	208	·X	X
Adrianne Crawford Rhoads		X 41	Х	36	Х	х	X	Х	30	Х	X
School District OSAT-School Board Me	ember	t							··	<u>'</u>	
Wendy Humphreys Green Indepe	endent	X X	50	X	4	32	X	X	x	x	х
Karen Y. Mullen Indepe	endent	x :	122	×	16	106	Х	Х	х	х	Х
Lauranne Tomaszewski Indepe	endent	X X	146	Х	52	138	X	х	х	х	X
Jackson County School Jcsb#5-School Member Dist			• 					1			
Chad Evans Indepe	endent	x :	5	×	X	×	0	28	Х	141	X

Official Recapitulation 2021 General and Special Election	count MS 39	The County Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.											
	Name	ames of Election Precincts											
Votes cast in the County of Jackson, Mission on the 2nd day of November 2021	resbyterian		Rec Center	Red Hill	Sacred Heart	South Vancleave	Sue Ellen	YMBC-Dantzler	TOTAL				
Supervisor District 02-Member Bo Supervisors Di													
Sherwood Bradford Sr.		x	90	Х	3	×	185	57	520				
Mitch Ellerby		х	92	Х	1	×	137	104	575				
Richard McBride		х	7	Х		×	8	5	30				
Ennit Morris		Х	116	Х		X	193	84	655				
John Mosley Jr.		х	85	X	1	X	32	215	562				
Justice Court District 02-Justice Court Di	: Judge strict 2	•				· -			·				
Karen Payne Fountain		0	131	Х	>	×	227	108	954				
Terrence Packer		0	211	Х	>	×	306	211	1097				
Adrianne Crawford Rhoads		0	35	Х	>	Х	9	138	288				
School District OSAT-School Board N	lember		•										
Wendy Humphreys Green Indep	pendent	X	X	x	>	X	X	X	86				
Karen Y. Mullen Inde	pendent	х	х	` X	>	×	X	Х	244				
Lauranne Tomaszewski Inde	pendent	×	х	Х	>	×	X	X	336				
Jackson County School Jcsb#5-Schoo Member Di	l Board strict 5					•							
Chad Evans Inde	pendent	X	х	31	>	160	×	X	365				

Official Recapitulation 2021 General and Special Election	county by		Commission hey will forv py with the	vard one co	py to Mich	ael Watson,	Secretary	of State, 40	01 MISSISS	SIPPI ST. JA	e entire .CKSON
	Names of	Election Pr	ecincts						Г		r <del> </del>
Votes cast in the County of Jackson, Mississippi on the 2nd day of November 2021	Escatawpa	Fair	Fontainebleau	Gautier	Grace Baptist Church	Gulf Park Estates	Hickory Hills	Hwy 57	Jefferson Street	North Vancleave	Pinecrest
Amy Arender Peterson Independen	t >	×	11	×	X	×	0	89	x	217	<b>&gt;</b>

Official Recapitulation 2021 General and Special Election	The County Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Michael Watson, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records.  Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Jackson, Mississippi on the 2nd day of November 2021		Rec Center	Red Hill	Sacred Heart	South Vancleave	Sue Ellen	YMBC-Dantzler	TOTAL		*.	
Amy Arender Peterson Independer	nt X	X	55	Х	168	Х	Х	540			

## JACKSON COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

4111 Amonett Street Pascagoula, Mississippi 39567

Danny Glaskox, Chairman
Commissioner, District 1
(228) 769-3362
Danny Glaskox@co.jackson.ms.us

Jerry Sims Commissioner, District 2 (228) 769-3006

Michael Dickinson Commissioner, District 4 (228) 769-3261



Debbie Hodges Commissioner, District 3 (228) 769-3008

Deborah Parker Commissioner, District 5 (228) 769-3007

September 13, 2021

In accordance with Mississippi Code Ann. §23-15-361, we the Jackson County Election Commission dispense with the November 2, 2021 General Election as there was only one (1) person duly qualified for the position of Moss Point Municipal Separate School District Trustee 5. We find that this candidate meets the minimum qualifications to hold the office sought, and we declare the following person to be elected without opposition:

Searcy V. Kay – Moss Point Municipal Separate School District Trustee 5

Signed this the 13th day of September 2021

Ham Alaska ; District One Commissioner

\_; District Two Commissioner

) Lua F. Loal ; District Three Commissioner

michael the Lickenson; District Four Commissioner

Who have ; District Five Commissioner

## RECEIVED

By Gabriel D. May at 3:53 pm, Sep 14, 2021